Filter by
  • Justin T

    GORDONSVILLE, VA | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Excellent!
  • Jeffrey S

    ROCKINGHAM, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 24, 2021
    The entire staff was very friendly and easy to work with, which made this an enjoyable experience.
  • John C

    MINERAL, VA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 18, 2021
    work was done very well and it was ready when they said it would be great service friendly people
  • Larry S

    MINERAL, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    As usual, everyone is so professional and friendly. It's such a wonderful feeling to have that trust in a Dealership. Thank you
  • David A

    FREDERICKSBURG, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    On Wednesday, July 21st, I arrived at Reynolds Chevrolet Buick for a scheduled visit at just after 10 AM. The appointment was supposed to cover an oil change, tire rotation, Virginia state inspection, multi-point inspection, and taking care of 7 open Recall notices on our 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier. 4 hours later, I went to the Service Department to enquire as to the status of the vehicle, and started the checkout process. At 2:26 PM. I received the paperwork, and found our car in the back lot. After going home and reviewing WHAT had actually been done, it turned out that NONE of the Recalls had been completed! I spoke with the Service Manager the next day, and was informed that ANOTHER 2021 Tahoe was in at the same time, and that due to technical limitations of having to MANUALLY download EACH update from GM, with EACH download being VIN specific, they apparently could not install the required updates on OUR vehicle! Now to be fair to Reynolds, it appears that the MAIN problem with this lies wholly with General Motors! Rather than requiring a technician to separately download EACH required update for a vehicle and then MANUALLY upload the fix via USB to the vehicle, GM could EASILY upgrade the process whereby ALL required updates/downloads needed for a RANGE of affected VINs (ALL of the vehicles affected) could be downloaded in advance (hey, GM, automatically SEND these updates to your dealers!!) by service departments. They would then be able to install them in a more efficient manner. That being said, the staff at Reynolds could have easily have found me in the waiting room, and informed me that they wouldn't be able to do what was requested.
  • Rea W

    BUMPASS, VA | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    Great Company
  • Barbara M

    GORDONSVILLE, VA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Appointment time, work completed in good time, waiting area very nice with everything available that you could want while waiting.
  • Travis P

    RIDGEWAY, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 16, 2021
    Great experience. The folks at dealership were great to work with.
  • Amy T

    TROY, VA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 26, 2021
    Great experience with prompt service and kindness.
  • Mark W

    LOUISA, VA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    When I first arrived I was greeted by a very courteous gentleman who kept me informed of everything at every stage.