Filter by
  • Michael R

    LOCUST GROVE, VA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 25, 2022
    The Reynolds team from top to bottom made me feel welcome and comfortable with my purchase. It was not my first purchase with them and won’t be my last.
  • Omar G

    CORAL SPRINGS, FL | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 20, 2022
    Everyone did an outstanding job. I flew up from Fort Lauderdale Florida to get the vehicle. All of the Chevy dealerships around me sucked, they did not want to help me find a vehicle. Reynolds Chevrolet is top notch. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from them in the future.
  • Michele H

    CULPEPER, VA | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Excellent service! I feel confident having my Chevrolet Colorado serviced at Reynolds. They have a warm, friendly, and customer oriented staff that are knowledgeable and informative.
  • Hugh S

    PRATTS, VA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Professional and courteous service
  • Monica D

    RADIANT, VA | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 28, 2022
    Friendly and very professional as always
  • Linda K

    TROY, VA | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Polite and speedy! Thanks.
  • Charles B

    ORANGE, VA | 2021 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    Service department very friendly and efficient, very happy with my latest experience
  • Wesley W

    LOUISA, VA | 2007 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2022
    Excellent as always.
  • John B

    MADISON, VA | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2022
    Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful. I strongly disagree with the practice of charging a flat $450 to locate and repair a wiring issue. If the problem was located and repaired quickly I believe I was overcharged. Assuming the technician began by testing for power at the control module, the faulty wires were only a few inches away. See the problem, fix the problem. Much less than four hours were used in the repair. I understand the use of book times when fixing brakes ,belts, etc. But charging four hours to troubleshoot an electrical problem is excessive.
  • John B

    LOUISA, VA | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 20, 2022
    Staff were very good with communicating process during testing time with accurate extended time estimates. They were also supportive in helping me to the waiting area.